Mike Clark (vocals, drums, guitar, trumpet)

Jonathan David Tankel (vocals, 6/12 string guitars, harmonica)

Bradley Baker (vocals, bass)

Lucky Nail at work

Recorded at Lucky's on March 14, 2016 

0:00 Intro

0:40     You Ain't Going Nowhere (Bob Dylan)

4:08     One Less Bottle (Bradley Baker)

6:44     Till The End Of Time (Jonathan David Tankel)

10:46    St. James Infirmary (arranged Lucky Nail)

17:18    Cold War (Mike Clark)

22:26    Song Of The Shrimp (Bennett/Tepper)

25:16    Richland Women Blues (Mississippi John Hurt)